However you can also have this with chilli garlic noodles or chilli garlic fried rice and you may also save sometime since the noodles & fried rice I mentioned also use the same spice base. My new found trick to tenderize the chicken which I learnt from my chicken majestic, works well for this recipe too. I soaked the chicken strips overnight in buttermilk along with salt and pepper. I was surprised at this soft, tasty and tender chicken, all without deep frying and it is egg free too. I am yet to try baking this. This is not any restaurant style chicken starter but it tastes awesome and is ideal for a home preparation. It is one of our favorites during the monsoon and winters. To make the spice paste, you can tweak it a bit to suit your taste. For me this turns out perfect. Note for those who cannot blend and make a paste: mix red chili powder, chopped and crushed garlic, vinegar, sugar, salt and 1 tbsp. water. Use this paste for marinating. You may like to check these best chicken recipes Related Recipes

Garlic chicken recipe   Swasthi s Recipes - 99Garlic chicken recipe   Swasthi s Recipes - 19Garlic chicken recipe   Swasthi s Recipes - 88Garlic chicken recipe   Swasthi s Recipes - 70Garlic chicken recipe   Swasthi s Recipes - 4Garlic chicken recipe   Swasthi s Recipes - 76Garlic chicken recipe   Swasthi s Recipes - 83Garlic chicken recipe   Swasthi s Recipes - 14